Synonymous with quality,
guarantee of comfort

After almost 40 years in the footwear industry, we continue to grow thanks to the know-how of our dedicated employees, decades of expertise and our knowledge of the market to create and deliver quality products at an unmatched comfort. Our company has built a solid reputation on the market over the years, and through our hard work we have become one of the biggest players in the Canadian industry.

Learn more

Regence Claims Choix couleur FR
With our brands ranging from ACTON to STC, DUNLOP, COFRA, and WILKURO, in addition to safety clothing, you’ll have access to the widest range of safety footwear available on the market from a Canadian distributor. Regence has more than 360 different models and a large selection of footwear and clothing to meet all your safety needs.

Regence Claims Inventaire couleur FR
To ensure you have a continuous supply of protective footwear and clothing, you can count on an extensive inventory of some 240,000 products in stock, with an average 97%  product availability rate on all its brands—a remarkable feat in the footwear industry..

Regence Claims Service couleur FR
Demonstrated by a 98.81% customer satisfaction rating, you should expect to receive an unparalleled level of service in the safety footwear and clothing: no minimum purchase requirements, easy return policy and fast delivery.

You are the person we need.

You want to join a dynamic and passionate team, for whom innovation becomes a source of motivation on a daily basis?
Are you a competent and motivated person who wants to meet new challenges?

We would be honored to welcome you in our team.

View current opportunities

Our Brands

Acton logo HOR noirstc buniforme2000

Synonyme de qualité,
gage de confort

Après près de 40 ans dans le domaine de la chaussure, nous poursuivons notre croissance grâce au savoir-faire de nos employés dévoués, de plusieurs décennies d’expertise et de notre connaissance du marché afin de créer et d’offrir des produits de qualité au confort inégalé. Notre compagnie s’est bâtit une solide réputation sur le marché au fil des ans, et grâce à notre travail acharné, nous sommes devenus l’un des plus grand joueur de l’industrie au Canada.

En savoir plus

Regence Claims Choix couleur FR
Avec les marques ACTON, STC, DUNLOP, COFRA et WILKURO, en plus des vêtements de travail, vous pouvez compter sur l’offre de chaussures de sécurité la plus diversifiée sur le marché proposée par un distributeur canadien. Régence possède plus de 360 modèles différents ainsi qu’une vaste gamme de chaussures et vêtement qui répondront à tous vos besoins de protection.

Regence Claims Inventaire couleur FR
Pour assurer un approvisionnement constant de vos chaussures et vêtements de protection, vous pouvez vous fier sur un inventaire supérieur avec près de 240 000 produits en stock ainsi qu’un taux de disponibilité de 97 % en moyenne pour l’ensemble de ses marques, une performance remarquable dans l’industrie.

Regence Claims Service couleur FR
Démontré par un taux de satisfaction des clients de 98.81 %, vous pouvez vous attendre à un niveau de service inégalé dans l’industrie de la chaussure et du vêtement de sécurité : aucune commande minimum, politique de retour facile et une grande rapidité de livraison de vos commandes.

Vous êtes la personne qu’il nous faut.

Vous désirez joindre une équipe dynamique, passionnée, pour qui l’innovation devient une source de motivation au quotidien?
Vous êtes une personne compétente et motivée qui désire relever de nouveaux défis? 
Nous serions honorés de vous avoir dans notre équipe.

Voir les postes disponibles

Nos marques

Acton logo HOR noirstc buniforme2000